Welcome to 5 Star Auto Plaza

This website is updated with Real Reviews by Real People and makes it easy to write a review about 5 Star Auto Plaza!

5 Star Auto Plaza

We have 5 average rating out of 5, based on 110 customer reviews.
Tuesday, 15 November 2016
O’Fallon Used Cars For Sale
Location: O'Fallan, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Good experience, everyone was very helpful and informative throughout the process.


Saturday, 8 October 2016
O’Fallon Auto Financing
Location: O'Fallon, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

My salesperson Mr TJ Watkins is a true professional. 5 Star Auto should be very proud to have him as a employee because of his thorough follow through and knowledge in the auto sales business. I was helped tremendously. TJ made my auto purchase experience  a great one and I would recommend Mr Watkins and 5 Star to anyone.


Monday, 12 September 2016
St Charles Best Auto Dealer
Location: St Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I was happy you guys were able to help!


Saturday, 6 August 2016
O’Fallan Good Credit Auto Financing
Location: O'Fallon, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Chris York and staff at 5 Star Auto have been wonderful to work with. Chris is a pleasant and courteous salesman. He went above and beyond our expectations. They all made us feel welcome and at ease. The made this process a very great experience.


Monday, 25 July 2016
St Louis Auto Loans
Location: St Louis, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

This experience was better than I thought it was going to be Chris worked with me and got me in the car I wanted. Im walking out of 5 Star a happy man.


Tuesday, 7 June 2016
St. Charles Best Auto Dealer
Location: St. Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Chris was very helpful . He was very determined to get me out of the expensive vehicle that I was driving. I really appreciate how patient him and the other guys were with me.


Thursday, 19 May 2016
O’Fallon Auto Dealerships
Location: O'Fallon, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Chris King and 5 Star Auto were very helpful in every way possible. Good communication on a daily basis, along and throughout the buying process of the car. I will be more than willing to refer anybody thinking about buying a car to 5 Star Auto Plaza!

Great attitude!


Monday, 25 April 2016
St. Louis Auto Loan
Location: St. Louis, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Chris and Justin did a good job on helping me buy the car!


Monday, 21 March 2016
O’Fallon Used Cars For Sale
Location: O'Fallon, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I’m really, really satisfied with my experience with 5 Star Auto Plaza and Chris King. He was very very personable and helpful and I’m so glad I came here to purchase a car.


Tuesday, 16 February 2016
St. Charles  Auto Financing
Location: St. Louis, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Anthony went the extra mile for us as we are in a difficult point in our lives. We had to file bankruptcy and our only car had a “terminal” problem. Thanks to 5 Star and Jack Adams we have a car beyond what we expected. Thank you!!!


Tuesday, 12 January 2016
St. Louis Bad Credit Auto Financing
Location: St. Louis, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Chris King was very informative about establishing my credit. Very informative on credit building. I was very pleased with customer service in the entire building. They kept me laughing. 5 Star Auto Plaza, you ROCK!


Tuesday, 22 December 2015
St Louis Bad Credit Auto Financing
Location: St. Louis, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I am sooo happy with my new car and so appreciate everyone’s help. Thank you so much, you guys are awesome!

 


Thursday, 19 November 2015
Wentzville Auto Dealer
Location: Wentzville, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Anthony was a great help and got me an awesome deal! Thanks


Friday, 9 October 2015
St. Louis Bad Credit Auto Financing
Location: St. Louis, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I was a skeptic at first but I’m truly a believer, and the team has really been great! They backed and followed through with everything they said unlike those dealers that just say anything to get you in. Anthony was very knowledgeable and friendly and we would definitely recommend our friends and family.


Wednesday, 9 September 2015
St. Louis Auto Financing
Location: St. Louis, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Anthony and Dan have been amazing! Their patience and understanding of our situation has been a breathe of fresh air and has completely sold me.  I plan on remaining a life long customer based on this experience!


Wednesday, 5 August 2015
St Charles Auto Loans
Location: St Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

No pressured at all which was wonderful, very pleasant and informative. Great experience thank you!


Monday, 6 July 2015
St. Louis Affordable Auto Sales
Location: St. Louis , MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Very professional and helpful. We were in and out in a couple of hours with the SUV that we wanted. I would highly recommend asking for Anthony for a highly professional and a high integrity experience.


Monday, 15 June 2015
O’Fallon Auto Sales
Location: O'Fallon, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Five Stars! Very happy with everything thanks to DeMarcou!


Friday, 8 May 2015
Wentzville Low Mileage Cars For Sale
Location: Wentzville , MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Everything about 5 Star was perfect!!! They treated us with tons of respect and got us in our dream car with no money down! We will definitely be returning to buy our next vehicle here. Thank you so much!


Monday, 27 April 2015
Service Dept
Location: St. Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

LOVE this service dept! Had an issue with my car and I was able to bring it right up and have them check it out for me. It was easy and quick. Thanks again to Tim and his crew!!!


Saturday, 7 March 2015
St Louis Auto Financing
Location: St Louis, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

CHRISTIAN ROSA was simply amazing he helped me get a very nice deal on a very nice car that I thought I wouldn’t be able to get I’m so thankful to him ….for those who are looking for a car please contact him @ Christian@5starcar.com he will get you to gather again thanks Christian rosa


Wednesday, 11 February 2015
Florissant Auto Dealers
Location: Florissant, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Anthony was very helpful and knowledgeable. I will come back again.


Friday, 16 January 2015
Florissant Cars For Sale
Location: Florissant, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Exceeded my expectations! I will recommend 5 Star to everyone.


Friday, 12 December 2014
Wentzville Auto Dealers
Location: Wentzville, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

T.J. was wonderful! He exceeded all of our expectations and got us virtually a brand new car at an affordable rate. He really worked with us! He was fantastic and a true asset to your company.


Monday, 17 November 2014
Hazelwood Trucks For Sale
Location: Hazelwood, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Very easy to work with and was very pleased about how good they treat their customers.


Thursday, 23 October 2014
Best St. Louis Auto Dealers
Location: St Louis , MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

T.J. was wonderful! He exceeded all of our expectations and got us virtually a brand new car at an affordable rate. He really worked with us! He was fantastic and a true asset to your company.


Wednesday, 3 September 2014
Cars For Sale
Location: Florissant, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Great service from 5 Star Auto Plaza ! Thanks


Friday, 22 August 2014
St Charles Cars For Sale
Location: St Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For 5 Star Auto Plaza…

You guys treated us like family. Awesome service.


Thursday, 31 July 2014
St Louis Cars For Sale
Location: St. Louis, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For 5 Star Auto Plaza…

Friendly and helpful. Bought a nice car from them.


Thursday, 24 July 2014
St Charles Affordable Cars For Sale
Location: St Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For 5 Star Auto Plaza…

I have not had a car deal go so easily and without any pressure!


Sunday, 6 July 2014
St Louis Cars For Sale
Location: St Louis, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For 5 Star Auto Plaza…

Great person to help with purchasing a car. Friendly and very professional. Thanks for all the help.


Thursday, 5 June 2014
Thanks Guys!
Location: St. Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Thanks for the excellent auto service completed. You guys are true professionals.


Saturday, 3 May 2014
St Charles Cars For Sale
Location: St Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For 5 Star Auto Plaza…

As always your staff went above and beyond to me into a great car! Love you guys!

Excellent service this is our third purchase and we couldn’t be happier. Thank you for the care and great treatment. We will definitely be back!!!


Wednesday, 9 April 2014
O’Fallon Cars For Sale
Location: O'Fallon, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For 5 Star Auto Plaza…

Very easy to work with and was very pleased about how good they treat their customers!

 


Tuesday, 4 March 2014
St Louis Cars For Sale
Location: St. Louis, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For 5 Star Auto Plaza…

Great products, great rates, great people. Keep up the awesome work!!


Saturday, 15 February 2014
Hazelwood Cars For Sale
Location: Hazelwood, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For 5 Star Auto Plaza…

Easy to work with and got me everything I wanted at a great price. Would recommend to anyone.


Saturday, 25 January 2014
Florissant Auto For Sale
Location: Florissant, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For 5 Star Auto Plaza…

I am a repeat customer for a reason -Friendliness-Knowledgeable and everyone cares.


Tuesday, 17 December 2013
Wentzville Used Cars For Sale
Location: Wentzville , MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review for 5 Star Auto Plaza…

Anthony was a great salesperson!

 


Sunday, 1 December 2013
St Louis Cars For Sale
Location: St Louis, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For 5 Star Auto Plaza…

I was in a hurry and everyone there rushed to help me so the process went quickly and professionally so I could get my son from school (in my new car! ).


Sunday, 17 November 2013
St Peters Audi For Sale
Location: St Peters, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For 5 Star Auto Plaza..

I enjoyed my experience at 5 Star Auto Plaza. Everyone was truly helpful from the beginning with me regarding my choice of vehicle and options available with my purchase. Thank you for my new Audi!


Friday, 4 October 2013
Hazelwood Cars For Sale
Location: Hazelwood, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For 5 Star Auto Sales…

Thanks 5 Star, my husband and I really enjoy our new car.


Thursday, 26 September 2013
St Charles Cars For Sale
Location: St Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For 5 Star Auto Sales…

Although I had some very specific needs (bordering on the absurd I will admit) 5 Star Auto Sales made the entire process of purchasing my new Denali just about stress free. Out of 1-10 with 10 being excellent, my experience  was a 10+.


Monday, 16 September 2013
O’Fallen Cars For Sale
Location: O'Fallon, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For 5 Star Auto Sales…

Glad we went to 5 Star Auto, very stress free & good salesmen. I will refer anyone I know who is looking for a new car to you.


Friday, 30 August 2013
St. Peters Cars For Sale
Location: St. Peters, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For 5 Star Auto Sales…

Thank you for everything! I had a great time exploring options and accessories for my 4Runner as well as  buying it. The sales people I worked with me provided great deal of insight so I could make informed decisions and made entire the transaction process easy 🙂


Monday, 19 August 2013
University Used Cars
Location: St Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

5 Star Auto is just that! They are 5 stars all around. It’s a great dealership with an amazing staff ready and willing to help car buyers out. They helped me finance a car that I love! I would definitely recommend these guys to family.


Thursday, 15 August 2013
St. Charles Used Cars
Location: St. Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I originally had called 5 Star Auto for a quote. The sales rep helped me out and told me to come in. When I went to the dealership I was expecting the price to be bumped but it wasn’t! I got the exact deal I was quoted over the phone and they did the financing for me!


Thursday, 8 August 2013
Clayton Used Cars
Location: St Louis, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Coming to 5 Star Auto turned out to be one of the best choices I’ve ever made. I love this place. I was treated like family. I’ve never been in a dealership and thought of it as being enjoyable until I came here for the purchase of my car. They made my day!


Saturday, 3 August 2013
Florissant Used Cars
Location: Florissant, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Shopping for a car is exciting but stressful for me. Thankfully, 5 Star Auto takes care of all the pain and hassle for me. They are really good at what they do and have always made sure that I’m being taken care of. I would not hesitate to recommend 5 Star Auto.


Tuesday, 30 July 2013
Granite City used Cars
Location: Granite City, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I can’t believe it took me so many years to finally decide to come into 5 Star Auto. I thought I was getting in on deals through my previous dealer until an incident caused me to look for someone else. Long story short, I am thankful I found 5 Star Auto.


Wednesday, 24 July 2013
Chesterfield Used Cars
Location: Chesterfield, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I am not sure how other dealerships work. I’ve never had the need or desire to go anywhere else. 5 Star Auto has been great to me, my family, and my friends. It’s hard to come by honest people like the folks at 5 Star Auto. They truly know how to put their customers first.


Saturday, 20 July 2013
Creve Coer Used Cars
Location: Creve Coer, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I came to 5 Star Auto last week to check out their cars. After about 30 minutes into my visit I had decided on a car. The man helping me was excellent. He took care of all the paper work while I enjoyed my soon to be car. It turned out to be one of the nicest sales experiences ever.


Monday, 15 July 2013
Clottleville Used Cars
Location: Clottleville, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

This place rocks. I called about a car and that same day I went to their dealership. They had the car I was looking for and we were able to work out a good deal on the price. The experience was just as I hoped it would be…free of nonsense. At 5 Star Auto you get what you want.


Wednesday, 10 July 2013
Overland Used Cars
Location: Overland, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Despite being a Saturday, 5 Star Auto did an amazing job. It was a bit busy, but they got to me rather quickly. Loved the pressure free environment, but best of all I love my new car. I look forward to working with 5 Star Auto again.


Sunday, 7 July 2013
Used in Cars in St Charles
Location: St Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I had to write a review because I just realized I’ve never talked about 5 Star Auto. This is my third car I’ve purchased from this dealership. They live up to their name and give a 5 star service. It’s always a pleasure to buy cars from folks like them. I highly recommend 5 Star Auto.


Monday, 1 July 2013
St Charles Used Cars
Location: St Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I recently went to 5 Star Auto and for me it was the best deal overall. I found the car I was looking for and I got the deal that I was in hopes of. The staff was super friendly and really nice. So glad I happened to look on their site.


Friday, 28 June 2013
Used Cars in Saint Ann
Location: Saint Ann, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I searched several dealers for the car of my dreams. 5 Star Auto happened to be one of the dealers who had the car. When I went to check it out, the car was better than I had hoped it would be. The sales man who helped me rocked! He made sure I got what I was looking for.


Tuesday, 25 June 2013
Jennings Used Cars
Location: Jennings, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

5 Star Auto is the best. I bought my daughter first cart from them and then decided to buy one for myself. The service was great and the quality of the cars they offer is the best, I loved that I was able to purchase 2 cars and still be within my budget. Thanks 5 Star Auto!


Thursday, 20 June 2013
Bridgeton Used Cars
Location: Bridgeton, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Never again! Never again will I waste my time at other dealerships. 5 Star Auto was efficient, quick, and straight to the point. It was wonderful working with them. So happy I was able to find a car that I loved. No more wasting my time, I’m coming straight to this place if I’m ever looking for another car.


Sunday, 16 June 2013
Berkeley Used Cars
Location: Berkeley, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I was very impressed with how 5 Star Auto conducts and carry their business. I was treated fairly from the time I stepped through their doors to the moment I drove away in my new car. Everyone was very helpful. I am glad I ended up here.


Tuesday, 11 June 2013
Used Cars in Clayton
Location: Clayton, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I went to 5 Star Auto as recommended by a relative. M sales man couldn’t have been any better. He wasn’t pushy. Instead he was very attentive to my concerns. I loved how all my needs were met and how that same afternoon I was able to drive out in my new car.


Sunday, 9 June 2013
Used Cars in St Charles
Location: St Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

5 Star Auto is one of the best when it comes to sales. I am very happy with their customer service. The crew was very helpful, attentive, and hassle free. I recommend everyone to experience the 5 Star Auto service for their next car purchase.


Thursday, 6 June 2013
Used Cars in Ferguson
Location: Ferguson, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I am a first time client of 5 Star Auto. After my experience with them today, it defiantly won’t be the last time they hear from me. Everyone including the finance department was a joy to work with. Thank you for the great service and my great new car.


Sunday, 2 June 2013
Used Cars in Chesterfield
Location: Chesterfield, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

5 Star Auto is simply the best when it comes to customer service. The staff was very welcoming and extremely helpful when it came down to answering my questions. I actually enjoyed my time at a dealership, that’s a first!


Tuesday, 28 May 2013
St Charles Used Cars
Location: St Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Thank you 5 Star Auto for the excellent service. The whole time I was at your dealership I felt like I was being taken care of. You and your friendly staff made my car buying experience one to talk about. I will be referring my people to you guys.


Saturday, 25 May 2013
Saint Peters Used Cars
Location: Saint Peters, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I recently purchased my car from 5 Star Auto. My car has been a dream to drive, by far the best choice I’ve made when it comes to car buying. The dealership was great and friendly. If I ever need to purchase another car I will be coming to these guys again.


Saturday, 18 May 2013
Used Cars in Jennings
Location: Jennings, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

5 Star Auto is pretty awesome. They were so friendly and very easy to work with. My sales man was able to help me find a car that met all of my needs and most importantly my budget. No games just good deals.


Sunday, 12 May 2013
University City Used Cars
Location: University City, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Coming to 5 Star Auto was better than I could have expected. The whole experience was nice and it went by pretty fast. I thought I would be in there the entire day but the awesome staff worked hard and quick to get me in and out in a new car in no time.


Tuesday, 7 May 2013
Berkeley Used Cars
Location: Berkeley, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

5 Star Auto is a great place to purchase a quality car. This is my 2nd purchase from the same dealership. Just as before, they worked with me to get me the best option available on a payment that I would be comfortable with. I am glad I came back. I know I got the a good deal.


Friday, 3 May 2013
Saint Ann Used Cars
Location: Saint Ann, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I found 5 Star Auto to be the best when it comes to car dealerships. My sales man was very patient and helpful. He did not pressure me or make me purchase anything that was not what I wanted or needed. I am very happy with the service and happy with my new car. Thanks guys.


Tuesday, 30 April 2013
Clayton Used Cars
Location: Clayton, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I can’t think of any other car dealership as great as 5 Star Auto. When I came to see if I could get financed I was surprised at how great the service was. Never had I met them before, but they treated me as if they had known me for years. Everything about this plae was great. Oh and I did get approved for a car!


Thursday, 25 April 2013
St. Charles Used Cars
Location: St. Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Excellent service hands down! 5 Star Auto was amazing with helping me out. They were so easygoing and were great about helping me find a vehicle that I met all my needs. As a first time buyer I was left with a great impression. I’m glad I found them, I will be coming back and continue doing business with them.


Monday, 22 April 2013
Bridgeton Used Cars
Location: Bridgeton, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I bought my first car from 5 Star Auto about 2 year ago. Their service was great and the car I bought from them has been nothing but good to me. I bought my car at such a good price. After a couple of years I continue to receive great customer service from them.


Monday, 15 April 2013
University City Used Cars
Location: University City, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

5 Star Auto provided me with great service. They worked so diligently and with such kind manner. They assisted me throughout the entire process and were great about answering my questions. I’ve found my perfect car thanks to 5 Star Auto. I am so happy I decided to come in to see them.


Tuesday, 9 April 2013
Jennings Used Cars
Location: Jennings, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I have been driving down Mitchell Rd. for years and never noticed 5 Star Auto until today. I had been looking online for dealerships around the area and saw that 5 Star Auto was close and convenient. When I went to pay them a visit I was thrilled to see that they had a great selection of vehicles to choose from. These guys are the real deal.


Thursday, 4 April 2013
Clayton Used Cars
Location: Clayton, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

5 Star Auto made my car buying experience terrific. I was treated better than how I thought I would be treated. I don’t have excellent credit, but that didn’t stop them from helping me find and finance my much needed car. I can’t thank them enough for treating me the way they did.


Saturday, 30 March 2013
St Charles Used Cars
Location: St Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

It had been some time since I last stepped into a dealership. The last time I purchased car it was through a private seller only because of the hassle associated with dealerships. The day finally came where I walked into a dealership and I’m glad I did. I knew 5 Star Auto was legit after talking to the staff and searching their cars. I will definitely be back soon to purchase the car I put on hold.


Tuesday, 26 March 2013
Used Cars in Chesterfield
Location: Chesterfield, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

In no way imaginable did I ever think I would have an enjoyable experience at a car dealership until today. 5 Star Auto knows how to do business. They know about not messing around with their customers’ time and patience. The way they treated me was beyond my expectations.


Thursday, 21 March 2013
Ferguson Used Cars
Location: Ferguson, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

5 Star Auto made it easy for me to when it came to buying a car. I found it easy to use their site to search for a car. I called, made an appointment and got the information I requested. When I arrived to the dealership the same person who attended me over the phone, helped me with the buying process. I am glad everything went well.


Monday, 18 March 2013
Used cars in St Charles
Location: St Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I just pulled into my house driving the new car I purchased from 5 Star Auto. The staff was amazing to me and my family once again. They have proven to be once of the best dealerships in town. They were easy to work with and financing was not a problem.


Thursday, 14 March 2013
St Charles Used Cars
Location: St Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I am very happy with how I was treated at 5 Star Auto. I was greeted quickly and given the attention that I needed. I had so many questions and my sales man was great with answering all of them. That same afternoon I drove away in my new vehicle.


Tuesday, 12 March 2013
Saint Ann Used Cars
Location: Saint Ann, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I will be recommending everyone I know to 5 Star Auto. I can’t think of many who would give people and honest deal on quality cars. My experience with them was great. I’m the type of person who hates going into dealerships, but with them it wasn’t. They were quick and down to the point. I didn’t feel like they wasted my time.


Sunday, 10 March 2013
Jennings Used Cars
Location: Jennings, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I have been driving down Mitchell Rd. for years and never noticed 5 Star Auto until today. I had been looking online for dealerships around the area and saw that 5 Star Auto was close and convenient. When I went to pay them a visit I was thrilled to see that they had a great selection of vehicles to choose from. These guys are the real deal.


Thursday, 7 March 2013
Hazelwood Used Cars
Location: Hazelwood, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I am very happy with the purchase of my new vehicle. 5 Star Auto was a dream of dealership. Their staff was the friendliest and most efficient I’ve encountered. Conducting business with them gives me the peace of mind that I made the right choice in coming to them.


Monday, 4 March 2013
Clayton Used Cars
Location: Clayton, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

5 Star Auto made my car buying experience terrific. I was treated better than how I thought I would be treated. I don’t have excellent credit, but that didn’t stop them from helping me find and finance my much needed car. I can’t thank them enough for treating me the way they did.


Saturday, 2 March 2013
Berkeley Used Cars
Location: Berkeley, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Thanks again 5 Star Auto for helping me with the purchase of my car. I was having trouble committing to a car that was right for me. I appreciate the time you spent with me in searching for my perfect car. You guys are the best. I will be telling people about you.


Thursday, 28 February 2013
Bridgeton Used Cars
Location: Bridgeton, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

When I walked into 5 Star Auto, I was expecting it to be like other dealerships. I did walk in and see that it was busy. I was ready to turn back around and leave when a sales man approached me and introduced himself. If it weren’t for him and his help I would have not ended up with the car of my dreams.


Saturday, 23 February 2013
St. Charles Used Cars
Location: St. Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Sales man and manager were very concise and to the point about pricing and the history of the truck we were looking at. The whole buying experience went quick as well.


Monday, 18 February 2013
St. Peters Used Cars
Location: St. Peters, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Got a great APR here and some good finance terms. The guys I dealt with were professional and I am ecstatic over my new SUV.


Tuesday, 12 February 2013
Cottleville Used Cars
Location: Cottleville, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I was warmly greeted by a young man as I walked into this lot and I knew that this deal was going to go my way. After a discussion to figure out what I wanted, he took me on a tour of the lot to point me in the right direction. He let me shop as I wanted to and encouraged me to ask questions. The rest of the sales process was just as pleasant and welcoming!


Tuesday, 5 February 2013
Maryland Heights used Cars
Location: Maryland Heights, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Things are different here than what you normally get at car dealers. There’s no trying to mess you over with crazy tactics nor is there any need to kick the tires on their cars. I know everyone will be as impressed as I was.


Thursday, 31 January 2013
Chesterfield Used Cars
Location: Chesterfield, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

They were great to work with and I never felt pressured to purchase anything.  It made it easy to pick out a new car and to rest assured that I got a good deal. They made the process easy and simple- even offering to drop the car off after it was cleaned and ready.

Couldn’t be more satisfied with the whole sales cycle here. From the initial engaging of us to purchase to the finalizing of paperwork. Friendly staff and good prices on their rides.


Saturday, 26 January 2013
Granite City used Cars
Location: Granite City, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Our growing family needed a bigger car so we set out shopping. Had a few good prices thrown at us at a couple of lots but we were really blown away this lot with their attentive attitude and willingness to work out a deal. We got a great deal and our family loves our new van!


Monday, 21 January 2013
Creve Coer Used Cars
Location: Creve Coer, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

My salesman was great about getting a good deal and talking with his manager about getting a price that we both could agree on. I got a cheap price on a truck here than a similar one I was looking at a different lot. The customer service working for me is what sold me the truck.


Monday, 14 January 2013
Clottleville Used Cars
Location: Clottleville, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I was in the market for a new sedan and was very specific about what I wanted. This place was great in helping me to find what I wanted and even better by helping me pay what I wanted. I liked the personalized feel that I got throughout the whole deal.


Wednesday, 9 January 2013
Bridgeton Used Cars
Location: Bridgeton, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I had a very pleasant experience at this lot. I was with top notch service. They were able to answer all of my questions in a professional manner without applying any aggressive sales tactics. I continued to get great service after the sale as well.


Thursday, 3 January 2013
Chesterfield Used Cars
Location: Chesterfield, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I made an appointment at 5 Star Auto Sales. They showed me the car and gave me a test drive. They were  very friendly, courteous, and didn’t try to hard sell me. The car sold itself, yet they made the experience easy.


Thursday, 27 December 2012
Florissant Used Cars
Location: Florissant, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

We were impressed with the large selection and how clean all the vehicles were. The sales guy was patient while we looked and test drove different options. Once we found one that we liked, he answered all of our questions. It was an easy experience.


Saturday, 22 December 2012
St. Charles Used Cars
Location: St. Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

We were given great financing terms and a APR that allowed us to stay within our budget for a nice SUV. We had a polite salesperson who helped us get a great deal.


Saturday, 15 December 2012
St. Louis Used Cars
Location: St. Louis, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I have done decent business with a few car dealerships but none of them were as great as these guys. I found that the sales process was very quick and they cut us a GREAT deal. I would do business again with hesitation.


Sunday, 9 December 2012
St. Charles Used Cars
Location: St. Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

They did me a great deal by working with  me on my trade in. I got into something I actually wanted and didn’t break the bank.


Tuesday, 4 December 2012
St. Charles Used Cars
Location: St. Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

5 Star Auto even won my husband over with their sales techniques. There was no high pressure tactics or belittling us. I was also impressed with all the clean cars and their selection. I would go back without hesitation.


Wednesday, 28 November 2012
St. Louis Used Cars
Location: St. Louis, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I found the gentlemen  I dealt with at 5 Start Auto Sales quite respectful and seemed to really have my best interest at heart . My salesman really worked with me on picking out the perfect car for me. I appreciated the personalized approach he offered.


Thursday, 22 November 2012
O’Fallon Used Cars
Location: O’Fallon, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Didn’t have to go through a big deal on getting a deal. I told them what I thought the car was worth and they worked with me to get me there.


Friday, 16 November 2012
St. Peters Used Cars
Location: St. Peters, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I  wanted a new car for myself so I started checking out some cars online. I found a Lexus LS430 and decided it was the perfect car for me, I just needed to find the right priced one. I found one at 5 star auto sales, they worked within my budget and I got the car I wanted!!


Sunday, 11 November 2012
St. Charles Used Cars
Location: St. Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Friendly faces and attitudes made all the difference for me from past experiences. They even detailed my suv upon delivery. Great experience.


Sunday, 4 November 2012
St. Louis Used Cars
Location: St. Louis, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

They gave me a great price on my trade in and the overall price was very fair according to blue book. I am more than pleased with how my service was here.


Friday, 19 October 2012
St Charles Used Cars
Location: St. Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Last summer I purchased a beautiful Porsche Boxter convertible from these guys.  After looking at several local dealerships, I found 5 Star Auto Sales had the best prices, they had honest sales people and a great selection.  My Porsche is a great car, it runs perfectly and it is so fun on a nice sunny day!

 


Wednesday, 17 October 2012
St. Louis Used Cars
Location: St. Louis, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Recently after filing for a bankruptcy, our SUV broke down so we need a new family car.  We were really concerned after being turned down by another local auto dealer and our bank for a car loan due to our lack of credit after the bankruptcy.  We were truly elated to find 5 Star Auto Sales, where they were able to finance us and even gave us a payment and interest rate lower than we had expected.  They also did not judge us at all for our past credit issues!

 


Sunday, 14 October 2012
St. Peters Used Cars
Location: St. Peters, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

We recently purchased a new car for our daughters 16th birthday from 5 Star Auto Sales.  We were on a tight budget and needed a safe car, these guys really came through for us.  We were able to get a beautiful 2004 Volvo with low mileage and we got a great deal. Thanks guys!


Sunday, 14 October 2012
St. Charles Used Cars
Location: St. Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I have purchased several cars from these guys in the last 10 years.  They have always taken great care of my and my family by giving fantastic service and competitive pricing on quality cars.


Best 100 Dealers
More Independent Reviews
Tell Us What You Think About 5 Star Auto Plaza!

We value your opinion. Let us know how we're doing - and what we can do to improve our quality of service.


View Inventory
Checkout Video Reviews
5 Star Auto Plaza- Directions

5 Star Auto Plaza on Facebook

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Berkeley Used Cars (3)
Best St. Louis Auto Dealers (1)
Bridgeton Used Cars (4)
Cars For Sale (1)
Chesterfield Used Cars (3)
Clayton Used Cars (4)
Clottleville Used Cars (2)
Cottleville Used Cars (1)
Creve Coer Used Cars (2)
Ferguson Used Cars (1)
Florissant Auto Dealers (1)
Florissant Auto For Sale (1)
Florissant Cars For Sale (1)
Florissant Used Cars (2)
Granite City used Cars (2)
Hazelwood Cars For Sale (2)
Hazelwood Trucks For Sale (1)
Hazelwood Used Cars (1)
Jennings Used Cars (3)
Maryland Heights used Cars (1)
O’Fallan Good Credit Auto Financing (0)
O’Fallen Cars For Sale (0)
O’Fallon Auto Dealerships (0)
O’Fallon Auto Financing (0)
O’Fallon Auto Sales (0)
O’Fallon Cars For Sale (0)
O’Fallon Used Cars For Sale (0)
Overland Used Cars (1)
O’Fallon Used Cars (1)
Saint Ann Used Cars (2)
Saint Peters Used Cars (1)
Service Dept (1)
St Charles Affordable Cars For Sale (1)
St Charles Auto Loans (1)
St Charles Best Auto Dealer (1)
St Charles Cars For Sale (3)
St Charles Used Cars (5)
St Louis Auto Financing (1)
St Louis Auto Loans (1)
St Louis Bad Credit Auto Financing (1)
St Louis Cars For Sale (4)
St Peters Audi For Sale (1)
St. Charles Auto Financing (1)
St. Charles Best Auto Dealer (1)
St. Charles Used Cars (8)
St. Louis Affordable Auto Sales (1)
St. Louis Auto Financing (1)
St. Louis Auto Loan (1)
St. Louis Bad Credit Auto Financing (2)
St. Louis Used Cars (4)
St. Peters Cars For Sale (1)
St. Peters Used Cars (3)
Thanks Guys! (1)
University City Used Cars (2)
University Used Cars (1)
Used Cars in Chesterfield (2)
Used Cars in Clayton (1)
Used Cars in Ferguson (1)
Used Cars in Jennings (1)
Used Cars in Saint Ann (1)
Used cars in St Charles (2)
Used Cars in St Charles (2)
Used in Cars in St Charles (1)
Wentzville Auto Dealer (1)
Wentzville Auto Dealers (1)
Wentzville Low Mileage Cars For Sale (1)
Wentzville Used Cars For Sale (1)