Friday, 22 August 2014
Review by Pam and Brian Mills the buyer (St Charles MO)
St Charles Cars For Sale
St Charles Cars For Sale:


Location: St Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For 5 Star Auto Plaza…

You guys treated us like family. Awesome service.


Saturday, 3 May 2014
Review by Heather S the buyer (St Charles MO)
St Charles Cars For Sale
St Charles Cars For Sale:


Location: St Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For 5 Star Auto Plaza…

As always your staff went above and beyond to me into a great car! Love you guys!

Excellent service this is our third purchase and we couldn’t be happier. Thank you for the care and great treatment. We will definitely be back!!!


Thursday, 26 September 2013
Review by Drew Henning the buyer (St Charles MO)
St Charles Cars For Sale
St Charles Cars For Sale:


Location: St Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For 5 Star Auto Sales…

Although I had some very specific needs (bordering on the absurd I will admit) 5 Star Auto Sales made the entire process of purchasing my new Denali just about stress free. Out of 1-10 with 10 being excellent, my experience  was a 10+.


Sunday, 3 January 2016
Review by Amber M the buyer (St Charles MO)
St. Charles Used Cars For Sale
St. Charles Used Cars For Sale:


Location: St Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I was happy you guys were able to help


Thursday, 24 July 2014
Review by Diane Fair the buyer (St Charles MO)
St Charles Affordable Cars For Sale
St Charles Affordable Cars For Sale:


Location: St Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For 5 Star Auto Plaza…

I have not had a car deal go so easily and without any pressure!


Tuesday, 7 March 2017
Review by Andrew Kuhlman the buyer (St. Charles MO)
St. Charles Auto Dealership
St. Charles Auto Dealership:


Location: St. Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

This is the second car I have purchased from 5 Star Autos, but the first I purchased on my own. The experience was just amazing. It was a long day of looking at cars and negotiating pricing, but I was so happy to have a team of people that actually seemed to care about ME getting a car and ME being happy, not the sale. When I purchase another car in the future, 5 Star will definitely be my first contact.


Thursday, 15 August 2013
Review by Kippy Johnson the buyer (St. Charles MO)
St. Charles Used Cars
St. Charles Used Cars:


Location: St. Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I originally had called 5 Star Auto for a quote. The sales rep helped me out and told me to come in. When I went to the dealership I was expecting the price to be bumped but it wasn’t! I got the exact deal I was quoted over the phone and they did the financing for me!


Sunday, 9 June 2013
Review by Alicia Wright the buyer (St Charles MO)
Used Cars in St Charles
Used Cars in St Charles:


Location: St Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

5 Star Auto is one of the best when it comes to sales. I am very happy with their customer service. The crew was very helpful, attentive, and hassle free. I recommend everyone to experience the 5 Star Auto service for their next car purchase.


Thursday, 14 March 2013
Review by Renee F. the buyer (St Charles MO)
St Charles Used Cars
St Charles Used Cars:


Location: St Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I am very happy with how I was treated at 5 Star Auto. I was greeted quickly and given the attention that I needed. I had so many questions and my sales man was great with answering all of them. That same afternoon I drove away in my new vehicle.


Saturday, 23 February 2013
Review by Jayson Kim the buyer (St. Charles MO)
St. Charles Used Cars
St. Charles Used Cars:


Location: St. Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Sales man and manager were very concise and to the point about pricing and the history of the truck we were looking at. The whole buying experience went quick as well.


We want to know how we're doing and what we can do better.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our
clients and to improve our
business in the future.

114 reviews posted.

Our average number of stars
received was 5/5.

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Berkeley Used Cars (3)
Best St. Louis Auto Dealers (1)
Bridgeton Used Cars (4)
Cars For Sale (1)
Chesterfield Used Cars (3)
Clayton Used Cars (4)
Clottleville Used Cars (2)
Cottleville Used Cars (1)
Creve Coer Used Cars (2)
Ferguson Used Cars (1)
Florissant Auto Dealers (1)
Florissant Auto For Sale (1)
Florissant Cars For Sale (1)
Florissant Used Cars (2)
Granite City used Cars (2)
Hazelwood Cars For Sale (2)
Hazelwood Trucks For Sale (1)
Hazelwood Used Cars (1)
Jennings Used Cars (3)
Maryland Heights used Cars (1)
O’Fallan Good Credit Auto Financing (0)
O’Fallen Cars For Sale (0)
O’Falllon Top notch Auto service (0)
O’Fallon Auto Dealerships (0)
O’Fallon Auto Financing (0)
O’Fallon Auto Loans (0)
O’Fallon Auto Sales (0)
O’Fallon Cars For Sale (0)
O’Fallon Used Cars For Sale (0)
Overland Used Cars (1)
O’Fallon Used Cars (1)
Saint Ann Used Cars (2)
Saint Peters Used Cars (1)
Service Dept (1)
St Charles Affordable Cars For Sale (1)
St Charles Auto Loans (1)
St Charles Best Auto Dealer (1)
St Charles Cars For Sale (3)
St Charles Used Cars (5)
St Louis Auto Financing (1)
St Louis Auto Loans (1)
St Louis Bad Credit Auto Financing (1)
St Louis Cars For Sale (4)
St Peters Audi For Sale (1)
St. Charles Auto Financing (1)
St. Charles Auto Dealership (1)
St. Charles Best Auto Dealer (1)
St. Charles Used Cars (8)
St. Charles Used Cars For Sale (1)
St. Louis Affordable Auto Sales (1)
St. Louis Auto Financing (1)
St. Louis Auto Loan (1)
St. Louis Bad Credit Auto Financing (2)
St. Louis Used Cars (4)
St. Peters Cars For Sale (1)
St. Peters Used Cars (3)
Thanks Guys! (1)
University City Used Cars (2)
University Used Cars (1)
Used Cars in Chesterfield (2)
Used Cars in Clayton (1)
Used Cars in Ferguson (1)
Used Cars in Jennings (1)
Used Cars in Saint Ann (1)
Used cars in St Charles (2)
Used Cars in St Charles (2)
Used in Cars in St Charles (1)
Wentzville Auto Dealer (1)
Wentzville Auto Dealers (1)
Wentzville Low Mileage Cars For Sale (1)
Wentzville Used Cars For Sale (1)