Sunday, 9 June 2013
Review by Alicia Wright the buyer (St Charles MO)
Used Cars in St Charles
Used Cars in St Charles:


Location: St Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

5 Star Auto is one of the best when it comes to sales. I am very happy with their customer service. The crew was very helpful, attentive, and hassle free. I recommend everyone to experience the 5 Star Auto service for their next car purchase.


Monday, 18 March 2013
Review by Jeff Steel the buyer (St Charles MO)
Used cars in St Charles
Used cars in St Charles:


Location: St Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I just pulled into my house driving the new car I purchased from 5 Star Auto. The staff was amazing to me and my family once again. They have proven to be once of the best dealerships in town. They were easy to work with and financing was not a problem.


Sunday, 3 January 2016
Review by Amber M the buyer (St Charles MO)
St. Charles Used Cars For Sale
St. Charles Used Cars For Sale:


Location: St Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I was happy you guys were able to help


Thursday, 15 August 2013
Review by Kippy Johnson the buyer (St. Charles MO)
St. Charles Used Cars
St. Charles Used Cars:


Location: St. Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I originally had called 5 Star Auto for a quote. The sales rep helped me out and told me to come in. When I went to the dealership I was expecting the price to be bumped but it wasn’t! I got the exact deal I was quoted over the phone and they did the financing for me!


Sunday, 7 July 2013
Review by Aaron Anthony the buyer (St Charles MO)
Used in Cars in St Charles
Used in Cars in St Charles:


Location: St Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I had to write a review because I just realized I’ve never talked about 5 Star Auto. This is my third car I’ve purchased from this dealership. They live up to their name and give a 5 star service. It’s always a pleasure to buy cars from folks like them. I highly recommend 5 Star Auto.


Monday, 1 July 2013
Review by Dan Harrison the buyer (St Charles MO)
St Charles Used Cars
St Charles Used Cars:


Location: St Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I recently went to 5 Star Auto and for me it was the best deal overall. I found the car I was looking for and I got the deal that I was in hopes of. The staff was super friendly and really nice. So glad I happened to look on their site.


Tuesday, 28 May 2013
Review by Charles and LeAnne Fees the buyer (St Charles MO)
St Charles Used Cars
St Charles Used Cars:


Location: St Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Thank you 5 Star Auto for the excellent service. The whole time I was at your dealership I felt like I was being taken care of. You and your friendly staff made my car buying experience one to talk about. I will be referring my people to you guys.


Thursday, 25 April 2013
Review by Mindy W. the buyer (St. Charles MO)
St. Charles Used Cars
St. Charles Used Cars:


Location: St. Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Excellent service hands down! 5 Star Auto was amazing with helping me out. They were so easygoing and were great about helping me find a vehicle that I met all my needs. As a first time buyer I was left with a great impression. I’m glad I found them, I will be coming back and continue doing business with them.


Saturday, 30 March 2013
Review by Dorothy and Bruce the buyer (St Charles MO)
St Charles Used Cars
St Charles Used Cars:


Location: St Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

It had been some time since I last stepped into a dealership. The last time I purchased car it was through a private seller only because of the hassle associated with dealerships. The day finally came where I walked into a dealership and I’m glad I did. I knew 5 Star Auto was legit after talking to the staff and searching their cars. I will definitely be back soon to purchase the car I put on hold.


Thursday, 14 March 2013
Review by Renee F. the buyer (St Charles MO)
St Charles Used Cars
St Charles Used Cars:


Location: St Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I am very happy with how I was treated at 5 Star Auto. I was greeted quickly and given the attention that I needed. I had so many questions and my sales man was great with answering all of them. That same afternoon I drove away in my new vehicle.


We want to know how we're doing and what we can do better.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our
clients and to improve our
business in the future.

115 reviews posted.

Our average number of stars
received was 5/5.

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Berkeley Used Cars (3)
Best St. Louis Auto Dealers (1)
Bridgeton Used Cars (4)
Cars For Sale (1)
Chesterfield Used Cars (3)
Clayton Used Cars (4)
Clottleville Used Cars (2)
Cottleville Used Cars (1)
Creve Coer Used Cars (2)
Ferguson Used Cars (1)
Florissant Auto Dealers (1)
Florissant Auto For Sale (1)
Florissant Cars For Sale (1)
Florissant Used Cars (2)
Granite City used Cars (2)
Hazelwood Cars For Sale (2)
Hazelwood Trucks For Sale (1)
Hazelwood Used Cars (1)
Jennings Used Cars (3)
Maryland Heights used Cars (1)
O’Fallan Good Credit Auto Financing (0)
O’Fallen Cars For Sale (0)
O’Falllon Top notch Auto service (0)
O’Fallon Auto Dealerships (0)
O’Fallon Auto Financing (0)
O’Fallon Auto Loans (0)
O’Fallon Auto Sales (0)
O’Fallon Cars For Sale (0)
O’Fallon Used Cars For Sale (0)
Overland Used Cars (1)
O’Fallon Used Cars (1)
Saint Ann Used Cars (2)
Saint Peters Used Cars (1)
Service Dept (1)
St Charles Affordable Cars For Sale (1)
St Charles Auto Loans (1)
St Charles Best Auto Dealer (1)
St Charles Cars For Sale (3)
St Charles Used Cars (5)
St Louis Auto Financing (1)
St Louis Auto Loans (1)
St Louis Bad Credit Auto Financing (1)
St Louis Cars For Sale (4)
St Peters Audi For Sale (1)
St. Charles Auto Financing (1)
St. Charles Auto Dealership (1)
St. Charles Best Auto Dealer (1)
St. Charles Used Cars (8)
St. Charles Used Cars For Sale (1)
St. Louis Affordable Auto Sales (1)
St. Louis Affordable Used Cars For Sale (1)
St. Louis Auto Financing (1)
St. Louis Auto Loan (1)
St. Louis Bad Credit Auto Financing (2)
St. Louis Used Cars (4)
St. Peters Cars For Sale (1)
St. Peters Used Cars (3)
Thanks Guys! (1)
University City Used Cars (2)
University Used Cars (1)
Used Cars in Chesterfield (2)
Used Cars in Clayton (1)
Used Cars in Ferguson (1)
Used Cars in Jennings (1)
Used Cars in Saint Ann (1)
Used cars in St Charles (2)
Used Cars in St Charles (2)
Used in Cars in St Charles (1)
Wentzville Auto Dealer (1)
Wentzville Auto Dealers (1)
Wentzville Low Mileage Cars For Sale (1)
Wentzville Used Cars For Sale (1)